Interested in triathlons but don't know where to start? Don't believe you can do it on your own? Let us help!!

Sign up for our mentorship program, Try-a-Tri, and we will match you with a mentor from our team!

Member List

2017 Team HEAT

41 members


Board of Directors:
  • Tom Rutkowski - Tom R - President
  • Steven Davis - Steve - Secretary
  • Eric Monahan - Emonahan - Treasurer
  • Meridith Fennell - meridithf - Member at Large
  • Ryan West - Rsw380
  • L. Todd Young - ltyoungster - Member at Large
  • Tom Javoroski - Tom J - Member at Large
  • Boulos (Paul) Nassar - paulnassarlb - Member at Large
  • Dianne Southard - dsouthard827 - Member at Large
Team Members:
  • Alisa Staskal - staskala
  • Angie Smith - smithang
  • Ben Nicholson - Ben Nicholson
  • Brian Fitzpatrick - brianfitzpatrick
  • Brian Link - linkb
  • Dan Wrona - danwrona
  • David Burbidge - David Burbidge
  • Deb Johnson - Debsie23
  • Duane Staskal - djstas
  • Eric Goers - LutherCC93
  • Gina Morgan - ginammorgan
  • Keith Luegering - Keith-Luegering
  • Kim Sprenger - sprengerk
  • Lucas Llado - Lucas Llado
  • Marcus Nashelsky - mnashelsky
  • Mario Minnaert - mminnaert
  • Mark Nelson - markn123
  • Orion Stazkal - ostaz
  • Sara Nichols - ssnichols12
  • Sarah Davis - Sarah
  • Sarah Feddersen - sfedd
  • Shauna Dudley-Javoroski - ShaunaDJ
  • Shawn Meaney - spmeaney
  • Solomon Smith - smithsolomon
  • Steve Lentz - lentzs6
  • Tahuanty Pena - tpena
  • Thomas Casavant - rcs1222
  • Timothy Doyle - timtimdoyle
  • Troy Paul Bockenstedt - troy.bockenstedt
  • Wade Shriver - wadeshriver@aol.com
  • rob wagner - r.wagner@cedar-rapids.org
  • stuart k pitman - stu_tv